To avoid accidentally paying an old carer you might want to take them off your account. This won't change anything that has happened, nor get rid of the history, but simply stop you from paying the wrong person. 


To remove a carer

  • Login as normal
  • Press My Child Carers/My Childcare Providers
  • Press Remove
  • If you're asked Are you sure? Press OK, and that's the carer removed!